Just when I thought I learned everything about pregnancy in medical school…

I found out–just how much there was to learn about actually BEING pregnant.

Click here to read my latest blog:

http://shine.yahoo.com/healthy-living/6-surprises-first-trimester-165000235.html

https://www.sharecare.com/health/fertility-pregnancy-childbirth/article/pregnancy-6-surprises-of-the-first-trimester

One response to “Just when I thought I learned everything about pregnancy in medical school…

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! Great news. Wishing you guys the best.. Xoxox , janet and peter

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

